Kathryn E. Wellen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Cancer Biology

The Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Department of Cancer Biology
653 Biomedical Research Building II/III
421 Curie Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Office: 215-746-8599

215-746-4956

Lab Members

FIRST NAMELAST NAMETITLEEMAIL
KathrynWellen, Ph.D.PIwellenk@upenn.edu
PedroDa CostaPostdoctoral FellowPedro.dacostapinheiro@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
SophieTrefelyPostdoctoral Fellowstrefely@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
AimeeFarriaPostdoctoral FellowAimee.Farria@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
LukeIzzoGraduate Studentlizzo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
JoyceLiuMD/P.hD. Studentjoyce.liu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
MichaelNojiGraduate Studentmnoji@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
JuliannaSuppleeGraduate Studentsuju@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
PhuongNguyenGraduate Studentphnguyen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
LauraPinheiroGraduate Studentlaurapin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
KatharinaHayerBioinformaticianHAYERK@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU