Team

  • Ben Black
    Professor
    blackbe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Praveen Kumar Allu
    Postdoc
    kumarpr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Ramya Billur
    Postdoc
    ramya.billur@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Gabe Birchak
    Graduate Student
    gbirchak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Nikaela Bryan
    Graduate Student
    nikaelab@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Runi Das
    Postdoc
    arunikad@sas.upenn.edu
  • Craig Gambogi
    Graduate Student
    gambogi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Janardan Gavade
    Postdoc
    TBD@TBD.tbd
  • Nick John
    Research Specialist
    nicholas.john@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Katie Kixmoeller
    Graduate Student
    kathryn.kixmoeller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Nootan Pandey
    Postdoc
    nootan.pandey@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Azi Sarfallah
    Postdoc
    Azadeh.Sarfallah@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Emily Smith
    Graduate Student
    espillet@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Ye Yang
    Postdoc
    ye.yang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Qiupeng Zheng
    Postdoc
    qiupeng.zheng@pennmedicine.upenn.edu