Team

  • Ben Black
    Professor
    blackbe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Praveen Kumar Allu
    Postdoc
    kumarpr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Ramya Billur
    Postdoc
    ramya.billur@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Gabe Birchak
    Graduate Student
    gbirchak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Nikaela Bryan
    Postdoc
    nikaelab@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Runi Das
    Postdoc
    arunikad@sas.upenn.edu
  • Craig Gambogi
    Graduate Student
    gambogi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Janardan Gavade
    Postdoc
    janardan.gavade@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Katie Kixmoeller
    Graduate Student
    kathryn.kixmoeller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Elie Mer
    Graduate Student
    elie.mer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Nootan Pandey
    Postdoc
    nootan.pandey@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Nick Sapp
    Postdoc
    TBA@TBA.edu
  • Emily Smith
    Graduate Student
    espillet@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Marcus Thomas
    Research Specialist
    marcus.thomas@pennmedicine.upenn.edu