Garcia Lab Posts

September 2, 2020

Ben Garcia has been named a Fellow of the Royal Society of Chemistry. Congratulations!

September 2, 2020

Neha Srikumar was awarded a graduate fellowship slot on the NIH T32 Structural Biology and Molecular Biophysics training grant. Congratulations!

September 2, 2020

Ben Garcia has been selected to receive the HUPO Discovery in Proteomics Science Award. Congratulations!

September 2, 2020

Heejong Kim was awarded an NIH NRSA F31 Graduate Fellowship from the NIA. Congratulations!

September 2, 2020

Lindsay Pino was awarded a postdoctoral fellowship slot on the Immunology of Normal and Neoplastic Lymphocytes NIH T32 training grant. Congratulations!

Khadija Wilson has been awarded an NSF Graduate Fellowship.

May 5, 2019

Hee Jong Kim has been selected for the NIH Chemistry-Biology Interface training grant fellowship. Congratulations!

Yekaterina Kori won first place in the graduate student poster competition at the United States Human Proteome Organization Conference.

Peder Lund has received a Chrohn’s and Colitis Foundation Postdoctoral Fellowship

Josue Baeza is awarded an American Society for Mass Spectrometry Postdoctoral Career Development Award